top of page
Search
  • iginolgeasisen

How to Play Revala: My First Love APK on Android - A Guide for BL Fans



Revala: My First Love APK Review - A Tragic BL Romance Game




If you are a fan of BL (boys' love) genre and you are looking for a game that will make you cry, laugh, and fall in love, then you should check out Revala: My First Love APK. This is a role-playing game developed by Yerina Studio, a indie developer that specializes in creating BL games. In this game, you will experience a tragic story blended with a BL romance that will touch your heart.


What is Revala: My First Love?




Revala: My First Love is a game that tells the story of Revala, a young man who has a terminal illness and only has a few months to live. He decides to spend his last days with his childhood friend, Luka, who has always been by his side. However, he soon realizes that he has feelings for Luka that go beyond friendship. Will he confess his love before it's too late? Will Luka accept his feelings or reject him? How will their relationship end?




my first love apk



The story and the characters




The game has a linear storyline that follows Revala's perspective as he narrates his thoughts and feelings. The game has multiple endings depending on your choices and actions. You can also unlock different scenes and illustrations that reveal more about the characters and their backgrounds. The game has two main characters:


  • Revala: He is the protagonist of the game. He is a kind, gentle, and optimistic person who loves to draw and read books. He has a terminal illness that causes him to cough up blood and faint frequently. He knows that he doesn't have much time left, but he tries to enjoy his life as much as he can. He has a crush on Luka, but he is afraid to confess his feelings.



  • Luka: He is Revala's childhood friend and love interest. He is a cheerful, friendly, and outgoing person who likes to play games and watch movies. He is very protective of Revala and always supports him in everything he does. He doesn't know about Revala's illness or his feelings for him. He treats him as his best friend, but he may have some hidden feelings for him as well.



The gameplay and the features




The game is a visual novel that consists of reading text, making choices, and interacting with the characters. The game has the following features:


  • A captivating story that will make you cry, laugh, and fall in love.



  • A beautiful art style that matches the mood and tone of the game.



  • A soothing soundtrack that enhances the atmosphere and emotions of the game.



  • A simple and intuitive interface that allows you to save, load, skip, auto-play, and adjust the settings of the game.



  • A gallery where you can view the scenes and illustrations that you have unlocked.



Why should you play Revala: My First Love?




Revala: My First Love is a game that will appeal to anyone who likes BL genre and tragic romance stories. Here are some reasons why you should play this game:


The graphics and the music




The game has a stunning graphic design that creates a realistic and immersive experience for the players. The game uses high-quality images and animations that depict the characters' expressions, movements, and backgrounds. The game also has a soothing music score that complements the mood and tone of the game. The game uses original songs and sound effects that enhance the atmosphere and emotions of the game.


The emotions and the choices




The game has a powerful emotional impact that will make you cry, laugh, and fall in love with the characters. The game has a realistic and relatable story that deals with themes such as friendship, love, death, and regret. The game also has a branching storyline that depends on your choices and actions. You can influence the outcome of the game by choosing what to say or do in different situations. You can also explore different paths and endings that reveal different aspects of the story and the characters.


The price and the availability




The game is free to download and play on Android devices. You can download the game from the Google Play Store or from the official website of the developer. The game is also available in English and Korean languages. You can switch between the languages in the settings menu of the game. The game is compatible with most Android devices, but it may require a stable internet connection to run smoothly.


How to download and install Revala: My First Love APK?




If you want to play Revala: My First Love APK on your Android device, you need to follow these steps:


The steps and the requirements




  • Make sure that your device meets the minimum requirements for the game. You need to have at least Android 4.4 or higher, 2 GB of RAM, and 500 MB of free storage space.



  • Go to the Google Play Store or the official website of the developer and search for Revala: My First Love APK. Alternatively, you can use this link to download the game directly: .



  • Tap on the download button and wait for the file to be downloaded on your device.



  • Once the download is complete, locate the file in your device's file manager and tap on it to install it.



  • If you see a warning message that says "Install blocked", you need to enable the installation of apps from unknown sources. To do this, go to your device's settings, security, and toggle on the option that says "Unknown sources".



  • After enabling the option, go back to the file manager and tap on the file again to install it.



  • Once the installation is complete, you can launch the game from your app drawer or home screen.



The tips and the warnings




  • Before playing the game, make sure that you have enough battery life and a stable internet connection.



  • The game may contain ads that support the developer. You can disable them by turning off your internet connection or by purchasing the premium version of the game.



  • The game may contain mature content and themes that are not suitable for everyone. You need to be at least 18 years old or older to play this game.



  • The game may trigger some emotional reactions or feelings in some players. If you feel uncomfortable or distressed while playing this game, please stop playing and seek professional help if needed.



Conclusion




Revala: My First Love APK is a tragic BL romance game that will make you cry, laugh, and fall in love with the characters. The game has a captivating story, a beautiful art style, a soothing soundtrack, and a branching storyline that depends on your choices and actions. The game is free to download and play on Android devices, but it may require a stable internet connection to run smoothly. The game is also available in English and Korean languages. If you are a fan of BL genre and tragic romance stories, you should definitely give this game a try.


my first love game download


revala my first love android


my first love role playing app


my first love apk mod


revala my first love review


my first love bl romance game


my first love apk free


revala my first love story


my first love android game


my first love apk latest version


revala my first love walkthrough


my first love tragic bl game


my first love apk offline


revala my first love characters


my first love appbrain


my first love apk full


revala my first love endings


my first love yerina studio


my first love apk 1.4


revala my first love download


my first love google play


my first love apk cracked


revala my first love tips


my first love webtoon game


my first love apk premium


revala my first love cheats


my first love app store


my first love apk hack


revala my first love guide


my first love shounen ai game


my first love apk pro


revala my first love spoilers


my first love mobile game


my first love apk unlimited money


revala my first love update


my first love interactive game


my first love apk paid


revala my first love reddit


my first love novel game


my first love apk unlocked


revala my first love fanart


my first love simulation game


my first love apk ad free


revala my first love wiki


my first love choices game


FAQs




  • Q: How long is Revala: My First Love APK?



  • A: The game has about 4 hours of gameplay depending on your reading speed and choices.



  • Q: How many endings does Revala: My First Love APK have?



  • A: The game has 4 main endings and several sub-endings depending on your choices and actions.



  • Q: How can I unlock all the scenes and illustrations in Revala: My First Love APK?



  • A: You need to play through all the paths and endings of the game to unlock all the scenes and illustrations in the gallery.



  • Q: Is Revala: My First Love APK based on a true story?



  • A: No, Revala: My First Love APK is a fictional story created by Yerina Studio.



  • Q: Is Revala: My First Love APK related to any other games by Yerina Studio?



  • A: No, Revala: My First Love APK is a standalone game that has no connection to any other games by Yerina Studio.



I hope you enjoyed this article and found it helpful. If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment below. Thank you for reading and have a great day! 44f88ac181


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page